News :
Thank you all for being a part of Cloud Connect India 2013!                                                                

Contact us


For Exhibiting & Sponsorship Opportunities:
 
India:

Mumbai:
Salil Warior
Group Project Director

T:+91 22 6172 7413

M:+91 99875 80188

E:
salil.warior@ubm.com

New Delhi:
Surajit Bit
Sales Head

T:+91 11 2323 3143
M:+91 98734 45423
E:surajit.bit@ubm.com

Venkatesh Raman
Sales Manager

T:
+91 22 61727282
M:+91 
99875 50472
E: 
venkatesh.raman@ubm.com

 
 
USA:

Will Wise
Senior VP Sales

M:+1-(415)-947-6252
E: will.wise@ubm.com


Conference Chair:
Brian Pereira

T:+91 22 6172 7415
E:brian.pereira@ubm.com


Media Tie-ups, Association, PR Partnership, Delegate Queries & Group Discounts:
Sanket Karode
Deputy Manager- Marketing

T:+91 22 6172 7403
E:sanket.karode@ubm.com 


Office Address:

Mumbai:
UBM India Pvt Ltd,
Times Square, B- Wing,
Unit 1 & 2,5th Flr,
Marol, Andheri- Kurla Rd,
Andheri East,
Mumbai – 400059, India
 

New Delhi:
UBM India Pvt.Ltd,
Konnectus – Tower 1, Unit 901/A,
9th Flr, Bhavbhuti Marg,
Opp New Delhi Railway Station, 
Near Minto Bridge, Connaught Place,
New Delhi -110001, India 

Bengaluru:
UBM India Pvt Ltd
Saleh Centre, 202,
2nd Flr,18/10,
Cunningham Road,
Bangalore 560 052, India
 

USA:
UBM Tech,
303 Second Street,
South Tower, 9th floor,
Suite 900, San Francisco,
CA 94107


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

quick links



Untitled Document